Call
×


MASKS & VACCINATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED.

Live theatre means large gatherings of people sitting in close quarters for long periods of time – so we continue to encourage vaccinations and masks, but we will no longer be enforcing these requirements unless the county is listed as “VERY HIGH” or “SEVERE” on the Truckee Meadows Covid risk meter at covidriskmeter.org. We want to keep our artists and audience members as safe as we possibly can and thank you for helping us do so. We will update this page and contact patrons with changes to our Covid Safety Measures as they happen.

Please click here to view RLT's full Safety Protocols

 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 43 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Footloose: Youth Edition Sunday May 22 2022 5:00 PM

×
For more information contact the Box Office at (775) 813-8900 or info@renolittletheater.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Friday Jun 10 2022 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Saturday Jun 11 2022 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Sunday Jun 12 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Thursday Jun 16 2022 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Friday Jun 17 2022 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Saturday Jun 18 2022 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Sunday Jun 19 2022 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Thursday Jun 23 2022 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Friday Jun 24 2022 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Saturday Jun 25 2022 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Native Gardens Sunday Jun 26 2022 2:00 PM

Event 1-30 of 43 displayed