Call
×


MASKS & VACCINATIONS ARE RECOMMENDED.

Live theatre means large gatherings of people sitting in close quarters for long periods of time – so we continue to encourage vaccinations and masks, but we will no longer be enforcing these requirements unless the county is listed as “VERY HIGH” or “SEVERE” on the Truckee Meadows Covid risk meter at covidriskmeter.org. We want to keep our artists and audience members as safe as we possibly can and thank you for helping us do so. We will update this page and contact patrons with changes to our Covid Safety Measures as they happen.

Please click here to view RLT's full Safety Protocols

 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 61-90 of 96 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sunday Jazz At R L T (2023-2024) Sunday, Feb 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sunday Jazz At R L T (2023-2024) Sunday, Mar 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Friday, Apr 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Saturday, Apr 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Sunday, Apr 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Friday, Apr 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Saturday, Apr 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sunday Jazz At R L T (2023-2024) Sunday, Apr 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Friday, Apr 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Saturday, Apr 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Quality of Life Sunday, Apr 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sunday Jazz At R L T (2023-2024) Sunday, May 26, 2024 at 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sunday Jazz At R L T (2023-2024) Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Friday, Jul 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Friday, Jul 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Friday, Jul 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Sunday Jazz At R L T (2023-2024) Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 at 7:00 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 at 7:30 PM

poster for event poster for event poster for event

The SpongeBob Musical Friday, Aug 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM

Event 61-90 of 96 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events